Home

Welcome to St. Augustine's Catholic Primary School, Yarraville

We are currently accepting enrolment applications for Prep 2023


2022 School Tours - 2023 enrolments close Friday 24th June

Prospective families for 2023 are welcome to book a tour with our Grade 6 Leaders followed by a brief conversation with Mr Matthew Stead (Principal).

Tours are 45 mins - 1 hour each & 1 family per tour.


Please click on the below link to book a tour.

http://www.schoolinterviews.com.au/code/8xbn4

Thursday 19th May 11:45am -12:45pm

Monday 23rd May 10am - 11am 11:45am -12:45pm 12:45pm -1:45pm

Tuesday 24th May 11:45am -12:45pm

Wednesday 25th May 9am - 10am 10am - 11am 12:45pm -1:45pm

Monday 30th May 10am - 11am 11:45am -12:45pm

Wednesday 1st June 9am - 10am 10am - 11am

Monday 6th June 10am - 11am 11:45am -12:45pm 12:45pm -1:45pm

Tuesday 7th June 9am - 10am 11:45am -12:45pm

Thursday 9th June 11:45am -12:45pm

Tuesday 14th June 11:45am -12:45pm

Wednesday 15th June 9am - 10am 10am - 11am


Contact details: (03) 9314 5996

Email: office@sayarraville.catholic.edu.au

St Augustine's Parent Presentation gives a brief insight into our school.